perfect nightmare

sometimes we fight
sometimes I cry
why don't I just tell him goodbye
sometimes I should
but sometimes I don't
build up the strength to say that it's wrong
sometimes I hate
sometimes I love
sometimes I hurt
sometimes I don't
sometimes I wait for him to change
but it's okey
I've disguised the pain
and I don't ever wanna leave him alone
they say i'm brainwashed but i'm in love with this man

keep telling myself that it's not worth it
I already know I don't deserve it
but if it's from you I don't mind hurting
this is my perfect nightmare
so when will I wake up and scream
no way, no way 

sometimes I keep my cool
sometimes I let him know
sometimes I even pack my bags to walk out the door
sometimes I feel safe
sometimes I really don't
sometimes I promise that i'm ready to let him go

hoping he's changing
but i'm scared he's not
can't see a way to leave
help me open my eyes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback