you got me good

I don't remember a word you said
but that November I can't forget
intoxicated in every way
there's something about you

My friends are saying I'm not the same
I try to fight it but I can't get away
look at me now
spinning up and down losing my ground
what is it about you

I got you under my skin
would you mind spending time
you got me under your spell
got me good can't you tell
I wanna feel this forever
I'll try and fight it but no one else would do
I wanna do this together
like you should
you got me good
you got me good

Maybe I shouldn't you say you can't
It's complicated but you don't understand
I'm losing my mind
every time
every time it's always about you

I got you under my skin
would you mind spending time
you got me under your spell
got me good can't you tell
I wanna feel this forever
I'll try and fight it but no one else would do
I wanna do this together
like you should
you got me good
you got me good




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback