stuttering

there's a whole lot of things that I will forgive
but I just can't take a liar
I was by your side til' the very end
so you push me in the fire

I tried to believe you but something is wrong
you won't look in my eyes
tell me what's going on

it's you and me who danced the world
you said, thats what you said
if you can't be honest with me, then I'm afraid this is the end

hurry up, hurry up
If you ever really cared about me
tell the truth, give it up
you sound guilty cuz' you're stuttering

there you stutter on

the seconds turn into minutes now
but you won't give me an answer

you can tell me this, you can tell me that
but don't say you don't remember
cuz I know you better than you know yourself


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback