from now on it is me and only me

You were strong and I was not so my illusion became my mistake
I was careless and I forgot
So now when all is done there is nothing to say
you have gone and so effortlessly you have won

You can go ahead and tell them all I know now
You can shout it from the roof top
or write it on the sky love that all we had is gone now
you can tell them I was happy and my heart is broken
that all my scars are open and tell them what I hoped would be impossible

falling out of love is hard and falling for betrayal is worst
broken trust and broken hearts when you were thinking all you need is there
to building faith on love is worst

empty promises will wear


Kommentarer
Postat av: SANNA

Hej snygging! :)

Vad händer hos dej? :):)



Kram


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback