I won't give up

don't tell me love is something you won't try again, that's just not true.
but baby right now maybe what you need is friend, well i'm here for you.
I will be by your side, if ever you fall deep in the dead of night, whenever you call.
and I won't change my mind, no I'll see you through 
and I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up on you. you need someone who knows you from the inside out, the way I do. I've seen you walk the wire never looking down, I believe in you. I will be by your side, if ever you fall deep in the dead of night, whenever you call. And I won't change my mind, no I'll see you through,
and I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up on you.



and I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up, you can call it love but I wont give up, on you.










i love you, always have and always will
we can do this

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback