a real man wouldn't have done it like that, no boys allowed

I know i've been telling you not now
but baby come and give it to me
cause I can tell by the way that you move
that you're the one who could give it to me

so come on let's move through the crowd
so we can find ourselves some privacy
and when I get you all to myself
I promise it's gonna be hard to breathe

when you watch me

put your hands on my body
I love the way you make my body say i yi
shake wind and roll let's lose control

looking like you've seen a beautiful ghost she must have been a sight to see
as you got your mouth wide open and you sweating like a hundred degrees
but it's not a ghost you're body can't handle you watching me
and one more move i will make you drop to your knees



baby I'm loving how it feels looking in your eyes
ooo it sends me chills all down my spine




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback