seems like the ends about to start, yeah you think your caught

"you walked through the door,
girl where were you?
you've been here before, It's nothing new
your wearing cologne, It's not your's
who are you spending time with?
I want the truth

I got a question, how many lies?
question, how many times?
question, did you wanna lie?

please forgive me, if I can't forgive anymore
I guess I'm taking it personal
life without you is better than life before
I guess I'm taking it personal

where do I start, look at you now
the lipstick you wear, not on your mouth
the scent of your skin is somewhere else
I don't need to ask, I can't help myself

cuz this is what is, this is where are
get back in your car
and drive back to where you came from
there's nothing left to say, nothing left to do
I'm not gonna change
I'm not anyway
no"

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback